Join Georgie at After School Club

£10 per session

There is the option to purchase per session or per month for your ease

If a session is fully booked, but you wanted to attend, please email info@soundabout.org.uk stating your name, email and which session you wanted to attend. If we get a lot of extra interest, we can add more sessions to our timetable.

Money should never be a barrier to Soundabout. Bursaries are available on request - please just get in touch.

Why not join Karen on Mondays too? After School Club - Mondays with Karen

April/May Bundle

 

registrations are not available

There are currently no entry options available for this event.

 

Wednesday 27th April

 

registrations are not available

There are currently no entry options available for this event.

 

Wednesday 4th May

 

registrations are not available

There are currently no entry options available for this event.

 

Wednesday 11th May

 

registrations are not available

There are currently no entry options available for this event.

 

Wednesday 18th May

 

registrations are not available

There are currently no entry options available for this event.

 

Wednesday 25th May

 

registrations are not available

There are currently no entry options available for this event.

 

June Bundle

 

registrations are not available

There are currently no entry options available for this event.

 

Wednesday 1st June

 

registrations are not available

There are currently no entry options available for this event.

 

Wednesday 8th June

 

registrations are not available

There are currently no entry options available for this event.

 

Wednesday 15th June

 

registrations are not available

There are currently no entry options available for this event.

 

Wednesday 22nd June

 

registrations are not available

There are currently no entry options available for this event.

 

Wednesday 29th June

 

registrations are not available

There are currently no entry options available for this event.

 

July Bundle

 

registrations are not available

There are currently no entry options available for this event.

 

Wednesday 6th July

 

registrations are not available

There are currently no entry options available for this event.

 

Wednesday 13th July

 

registrations are not available

There are currently no entry options available for this event.

 

Wednesday 20th July

 

registrations are not available

There are currently no entry options available for this event.